Episode Guide

Episode 1 - Pilot

A man wakes up from a 12-year coma with new abilities.

More →

Episode 2 - Tempus Fugit

Holden attempts to forget about his recent bizarre encounters and lead a “normal” life. Luke tries to help Holden acclimate to his new surroundings and brings him along to a college party.

More →

Episode 3 - Ties That Bind

Holden seeks out Willa to learn more about his past.

More →

Episode 4 - The Man in the Yellow Jacket

Holden teams up with Jeff in pursuit of Yellow Jacket.

More →

Episode 5 - Fancy Meeting You Here

Holden ventures out on his first date with Jamie.

More →

Episode 6 - Celeste

A coma survivor makes Holden question his loyalties.

More →

Episode 7 - The Hour of the Wolf

Holden and Charlie go on an escapist road trip.

More →

Episode 8 - Last Action Hero

Jeff fights to keep Holden alive.

More →

Episode 9 - Out of Darkness

Holden is lured into helping Frost reach the Bridge.

More →

Episode 10 - Into the Light

Holden reluctantly agrees to escort Frost into the Realm.

More →

Because Beyond is available to binge, we don't want to show you any spoilers.

Let us know where you've watched up to and we'll make sure we don't show you anything after that point.

I haven't watched it yet

I've watched up to:

Watch the full season online now:

Watch It Now